Chicago Fire

Chicago Fire

Oct. 10, 2012
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

10Season 10 Sep. 22, 2021
9Season 9 Nov. 11, 2020
8Season 8 Sep. 25, 2019
7Season 7 Sep. 26, 2018
6Season 6 Sep. 28, 2017
5Season 5 Oct. 11, 2016
4Season 4 Oct. 13, 2015
3Season 3 Sep. 23, 2014
2Season 2 Sep. 24, 2013
1Season 1 Oct. 10, 2012



Joe Cruz
Wallace Boden
Matthew Casey
Randy 'Mouch' McHolland
Kelly Severide
Christopher Herrmann
Brian 'Otis' Zvonecek
Sylvie Brett

Video trailer


An edge-of-your-seat view into the lives of everyday heroes committed to one of America’s noblest professions. For the firefighters, rescue squad and paramedics of Chicago Firehouse 51, no occupation is more stressful or dangerous, yet so rewarding and exhilarating. These courageous men and women are among the elite who forge headfirst into danger when everyone else is running the other way and whose actions make the difference between life and death.

Original title Chicago Fire
TMDb Rating 7.8 484 votes
First air date Oct. 10, 2012
Last air date Apr. 15, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 179
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Dirty John
The Fall
Raised by Wolves
Ray Donovan
The End of the F***ing World
Australian Gangster
Mayor of Kingstown
Kevin (Probably) Saves the World
Tell Me Your Secrets
Designated Survivor

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!