Jul. 21, 2016
Your rating: 0
9.5 2 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Mar. 04, 2019
1Season 1 Jul. 21, 2016

Video trailer


As she hurls herself headlong at modern living, Fleabag is thrown roughly up against the walls of contemporary London, sleeping with anyone who dares to stand too close, squeezing money from wherever she can, rejecting anyone who tries to help her, and keeping up her bravado throughout.

Original title Fleabag
TMDb Rating 8.1 199 votes
First air date Jul. 21, 2016
Last air date Apr. 08, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 12
Average Duration 26 minutes

Similar titles

Awkwafina is Nora From Queens
Olympic Highlights with Kevin Hart and Snoop Dogg
50 Central
Tacoma FD
Four Weddings and a Funeral
Craig of the Creek
The Bite
This Is Us

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!