Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time

Oct. 23, 2011
Your rating: 0
9.5 4 votes

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Oct. 06, 2017
6Season 6 Sep. 25, 2016
5Season 5 Sep. 27, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 28, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 2012
1Season 1 Oct. 23, 2011



Regina Mills / Evil Queen
Captain Hook / Killian Jones
Mr. Gold / Rumplestiltskin
Henry Mills
Lady Tremaine / Victoria Belfrey
Cinderella / Jacinda

Video trailer


There is a town in Maine where every story book character you’ve ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell.

Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White’s missing daughter.

Original title Once Upon a Time
TMDb Rating 6.7 986 votes
First air date Oct. 23, 2011
Last air date May. 18, 2018
Seasons 7
Episodes 156
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Bold Type
All Rise
Sex Education
The Expanse
Who Killed Sara?
When the Streetlights Go On
The Terror
Call the Midwife
True Detective

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

error: Content is protected !!